

Department Details

- Department name: Planning Commission
- Type: Boards or Commission
- Meeting time: 3:30 PM
- Meeting location: Commissioners Board Room
- Primary contact:
- Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Jason Caughey	Chairman	7/1/2021	6/30/2024	
Jack Stadel	Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2026	
John Watkins	Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2026	
Natacha Gaspar	Member	9/5/2023	6/30/2025	
Mark Smith	Member	7/1/2022	6/30/2025	